What Is Islam Religion? & They Five Pillars

Today InshaAllah we will show you What Is Islam Religion? & They Five Pillars, because you need to information about Islam and five pillars, so we posted this info into ( Download-Plus.com ).

Today my topic is about [ Islam Religion and Five Pillars ].

In the name of Almighty Allah who is kind then parents, by the permission our dear classmates and respectable listening. Before I start my subject I’m starting my subject by Bismillah Rahmani Rahim.

Our dear respectable listening gives us a subject about Five Pillars of Islam, they were a lot of about Islam such us. How Islam come to this world, how Islam promoted and how Islam arrived at us. So I selected one important part of the Islam that is five pillars of Islam.

What Is Islam Religion? & They Five Pillars

Five Pillars

Muslims must perform these duties to show submission to Allah.

Five pillars are divided into five kinds such us, 1st: Kalima/ 2nd: Prayer/3rd: Zakat/ 4rd: Past/ 5st: Hajj.

1st Kalima: A declaration of faith there is no god, but Allah and Muhammad is his messenger.

2nd Prayer: All Muslims under the prayer five times in a day

3rd: Zakat Give a thing to the poor person

4rd: Past It gives from Allah (J) and we should take 30 days for this (Past)

5st: Hajj In your/our all life go to Saudi Arabia for Hajj and our life once go to hajj

This information so good for you and your family with your all friends and very good advice for us, but you are obliged to share it for the reward so please, please share it for reward.

Are You Like This Post for All?

If you promote our Islam, please our all post to promote our site like ( Download-Plus.com ), so please it with social media like ( YouTube, Google+, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter, Pinterest, Reddit, Instagram, Telegram, Messanger, Whatsapp, ) with more social media and please share with your friends and your villagers.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free WordPress Themes